About Us

Our Mission is to Restore Hope through trauma-focused  counseling services in an accepting and calming environment.

Clinicians & Staff

 

Leslee Whiteman
Executive Director
Leslee@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Amanda Lewis
Director of Programs
Amanda@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Denise Whiteman, MBA
Denise Whiteman
Administrative Director
Denise@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Jacalyn Marosi
Marketing Director
Jacalyn@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Tina Wilson
Administrative Assistant, Receptionist
Tina@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Joyce Yeager
Clinician
Joyce@ RestoringHope-Healing.com
Bailey Rhinehart
Intake Specialist / Community Coordinator
Bailey@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Rachael Olmstead
Clinician
Rachael@RestoringHope-Healing.com
Heidi Rogers
Clinician
Heidi@RestoringHope-Healing.com
John Ivie
Programs Developer
John@RestoringHope-Healing.com

Company History

With over 50 years of collaborative professional experience in the mental health and addiction treatment field, the founders of Restoring Hope Healing from Trauma and Addiction designed a counseling program that systematically addresses trauma and its effect on individuals and families. Restoring Hope uses a person-centered approach and is based on the philosophy that one’s behaviors are understood in the context of coping strategies designed to survive adversity and often overwhelming life circumstances. The founders believe in providing services that empower whole-hearted living by cultivating and embracing hope.

Each staff member at Restoring Hope has successfully completed trauma-informed competency training and continue to receive on-going trauma and addiction trainings, creating a culture of hope and healing for each Restoring Hope participant.